Home


  world map




Switchcraft International Sales Office
16, Challenge Enterprise Centre
Sharps Close
Portsmouth
United Kingdom
PO3 5RJ
Tel: +44 (0) 23 9269 1506
Fax: +44 (0) 23 9269 1505
Email: intsales@switchcraft.com





Orbitec
28 rue Fernand Pelloutier
92110 Clichy Cedex
France
France
Phone: +33 (0) 1 47 15 54 54
Fax: +33 (0) 1 42 70 16 67
Email: commercial@orbitec.fr

Acal BFi France S.A.S.
ZI La Petite Montagne Sud
4 Allee du Cantal
CE1834 Lisses
91018 Evry
France
Phone: +33 (0) 1 60 79 89 80
Fax: +33 (0) 1 60 79 89 01
Email: Christian.Papet@acalbfi.fr





Mouser Electronics
1 Avenue Léo
Lagrange    19100
France
Phone: 33 5 55 85 79 96
Fax: 33 5 55 85 79 97
Email: france@mouser.com

TTI France (Brive)
Le Voltaire
1, Avenue Léo Lagrange
19100 Brive-La-Gaillarde
France
Phone: +33(0) 5 55 92 92 93
Fax: +33(0) 5 55 92 91 90
Email: sales.france@fr.ttiinc.com

TTI France (Lyon)
TTI France SASU
Les Espaces du Chêne,
30-32 Rue du 35ème Régiment d'Aviation
69500 Bron
France
Phone: +33(0) 4 72 81 20 30
Fax: +33(0) 4 72 81 20 33
Email: sales.lyon@fr.ttiinc.com

TTI France (Rennes)
TTI France SASU
Parc d'affaires Cicéa
2, Rue du Courtil,
35170 Bruz
France
Phone: +33(0) 2 99 77 60 84
Fax: +33(0) 2 99 41 18 47
Email: sales.rennes@fr.ttiinc.com

TTI France (Marseille)
TTI France SASU
ZI Athelia IV
297 Avenue Mistral
13705 La Ciotat Cedex
France
Phone: +33(0) 4 42 84 41 42
Fax: +33(0) 4 42 84 42 20
Email: sales.marseille@fr.ttiinc.com

TTI France (Paris)
TTI France SASU
Immeuble Espace Quest
6 Avenue du Vieil Etang
78180 Montigny le Bretonneux
France
Phone: +33 (0) 1 30 13 73 80
Fax: +33(0) 1 30 13 73 99
Email: sales.paris@fr.ttiinc.com

Digi-Key Electronics
701 Brooks Avenue South
Thief River Falls,
MN 56701 USA
France
Phone: (+33) 443 838 090
Fax: +33 38 717 0111
Email: france.support@digikey.com



Switchcraft International Sales Office
16, Challenge Enterprise Centre
Sharps Close
Portsmouth
United Kingdom
PO3 5RJ
Portsmouth
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 23 9269 1506
Fax: +44 (0) 23 9269 1505
Email: intsales@switchcraft.com





Please contact our Sales Representative listed above.




Eurocom Broadcast
Parc du Moulin
77680 Roissy en Brie
France
France
Phone: +33 (0) 1 60 64 21 21
Email: infoweb@eurocom.fr

Canford Audio Ltd
Crowther Road
Washington    NE38 0BW
United Kingdom
Phone: 0044 191 4181133
Email: international@canford.co.uk





Please contact our Sales Representative listed above.


Switchcraft : 773-792-2700       Conxall : 630-834-7504 Switchcraft on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Check out our YouTube channel
sales@switchcraft.com
Home Support Contact Us Login